Ms.Charlene a Nanny for Hire in Greenacres, FL 33463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love caring for children and want to offer a family the professional loving care that they need for their children.

Ms.Charlene nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:395212

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi, Thanks for taking time to check out my profile. You will be glad you did! I am a certified Florida VPK teacher. My heart and dedication is for all children, I am very compassionate in what I do. I have 16yrs of early childhood experience, from 6 weeks old to 12 yrs old in a professional,educational preschool setting.While being a nanny part-time.

Additional Comments: I look forward to helping you and your family with your childcare needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.