Nanny available in Greenacres, FL - 3466 - Nannies4hire.com

Teana a Nanny for Hire in Greenacres, FL 33463

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is what I enjoy doing. I truly think kids and family relationships are the most important thing in life. and if I can help to make life easier and more enjoyable as well as earn a living, it is a win win all the way around!!

Teana nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:3466

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I raised 2 boys of my own (now 23 & 26) worked in school as an assistant, and most recently worked privately as a 1 to 1 therapist for the past 7 years for a young man with Autism. I really loved working with him, helping him grow and being like one of the family... participating in outings, travel and day to household functions as needed. I also have experience with pets, so if you have furry kids, I am ok with that too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.