Savanna a Nanny for Hire in Green Brook, NJ 08812

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and helping them to learn and grow

Savanna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:654310

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I come from a vey big family with many younger cousins and as a result of this, I have learned how to manage children, teach them, cook for them, and be dependable, safe, and responsible. I was an assistant preschool teacher this previous summer at a school in Watchung. I would consider myself experienced and responsible. In previous years, I have also taught CCD to first graders, as well as fourth graders. Aside from this, I have babysat in Bridgewater since I was 16 years of age.

Additional Comments: Hello! My name is Savanna. I am a 19 years old and I am from Green Brook, New Jersey. I received my high school education from Mount Saint Mary Academy -- a private, all girl, college prep school for young women in Watchung, New Jersey. I am currently attending Fairfield University in CT majoring in Marketing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.