Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Green Bay, WI 54311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children. I find them to be fascinating and love their energy and curiosity about life.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:736355

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My name is Kristen, and most of my experience with children comes from being an aunt to 2 beautiful little girls. I have cared for them both on a weekly basis since they were born. One is currently 4 years old, and the other is 6 months old. I am always thinking of fun activities to do with them, and fun ways to teach them. I try to be very engaged with them, and interact with them often- I enjoy it more that way! Added to that, I am a trusted caregiver at my church, serving for anyone who asks. I volunteer in the church nursery and care for babies 0-15 months on a monthly basis.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.