Karli a Nanny for Hire in Green Bay, WI 54313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to be a teacher one day! I love making kids smile and laugh! I love watching kids grow and i absolutely love helping people!

Karli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658455

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Ever since I was a little girl I have absolutely loved children. I have babysat children from the ages of 2 months old to 12 years old. I was attending the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh for Nursing and recently changed my major to education because I love children and love to see their faces shine bright. There is nothing better then being with a child who cannot stop laughing and smiling. Their childhood builds their character, and the only way to build that character is to be fun, be responsible, and trustworthy. I love children and cannot wait to be a teacher one day and make their days worth while!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.