Nanny available in Green Bay, WI - 506272 -

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Green Bay, WI 54304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because being with children is my passion. In high school I was able to take child development prenatal-12 years of age and I was also able to become a certified assistant early childhood education instructor. I love working with the kids and watching/helping them go through all the milestones they hit along the way.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:506272

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have watch children ages newborn-13 years of age and have loved every minute of it. I can get the children ready for school in the mornings and help them with their homework in the evenings. When the weather is permitting I love to be outdoors going for walks, playing at the parks, and having picnics. I am big on reading to the children, playing music and doing arts and crafts.

Additional Comments: I went to a Nanny School and graduated to become a Professional Nanny. I went through classes and hands-on experiences while attending the school.Also while in school I was able to take a communications class, psychology class, as well as more childhood development classes.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.