Nanny available in green bay, WI - 489417 - Nannies4hire.com

Jade a Nanny for Hire in Green Bay, WI 54311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its an amazing experience to become a part of another family. When I look back at the jobs Ive had my nanny jobs are the ones that stick out the most because they are so rewarding. I love watching children learn and grow. Now that I have children of my own I know how important good childcare really is. I would like you to feel comfortable and confidant with the fact that I will provide excellent care (in a manner you prefer) to your child/ren in your absence.

Jade nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:489417

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have had plenty of experience as a nanny and babysitter. I've also traveled for live-in nanny positions, as well as a live out positions in my home state, WI. I will provide a full description of all jobs upon request of my resume.

Additional Comments: I am a very experienced nanny, have great references and a lot to offer your family. You will find I am honest,kind,caring and polite. I feel these values will set a great example for your children. I adapt quickly to change and I have the ability to get along with most people I meet. All in all I believe I will be a great addition to your family because everyday I work hard to be the best person I can be. I will influence your children to do the same.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.