Nanny available in Green Bay, WI - 261516 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Green Bay, WI 54313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and really enjoy working with them!

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:261516

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: All the jobs I've worked at, I've really had a wonderful experience and have gotten nothing but good feedback from the families that I've worked for.

Additional Comments: I absolutely love children! I'm lots of fun and kids always love me. I'm very patient, but also know how to be firm and hold the line when needed. Every nanny position I've held has been a good and healthy experience for both parties involved--me and the family. I know how to keep a neat home and also can cook. I've been a nanny for a family with as many as 4 children under the age of 7 to taking care of babies, and I love all ages although my experience has mostly been with children 12 and under. I am CPR/First Aid certified, will have my CNA license very soon, and am also a lifeguard.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.