Nanny available in Green Bay, WI - 207673 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Green Bay, WI 54311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to spend the summer with a family, learning to get to know the children and helping enrich their lives'.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:207673

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am a Wisconsin certified teacher with 5 years experience. I currently teach fourth and fifth graders at a School. I have also taught third grade and kindergarten. In addition I have spent 2 summers nannying for a family of two who I still keep in close contact with. I enjoy teaching, nannying and working with kids!

Additional Comments: I do have an education degree and would be willing to plan activities for the children as well as take them to any kind of summer activities they would be involved in.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.