Jacy a Nanny for Hire in Greeley, CO 80634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is what I love to do!

Jacy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668100

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Jacy and I am 19 years old. I have been babysitting for 9+ years. I have over 7 years of experience with infants and toddlers and 9+ with kids over 2. I am currently planning on becoming a kindergarten teacher. I have my own car, and I live in Greeley. Over the years I have babysat for many different families and I am currently CPR and first aide certified. Over the last couple years I have also worked as a camp counselor and a nursing home assistant. I have a 3 year old niece who I have been taking care since she was a year old and a 3 week old niece whom I have also been taking care of since the day she was born. I am comfortable around infants and toddlers and in fact they are my favorite age group to work with. I can help prep meals for the children, and I have experience in cleaning and doing laundry and I am a non smoker. I would love to get to know you and your family and I am excited to hear back from you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.