Nanny available in Greeley, CO - 624673 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Greeley, CO 80631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have dedicated my life helping other, careing for my great grand mother for 3 years, and my mother for 2 years threw IHSS, I'm very honest and down to earth and love children I'm 100% drug free, alcohol, and tobacco free

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:624673

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have had experiance with my own child his name is Loki and he is 3 years of age, he is a special needs child he is a high funtioning autistic child.

Additional Comments: At this time I'm looking for a live in position for myself, my 3 year son with special needs, and my husband, my husband Anthony is a very hard working man he is good with kids and works 2 jobs. He is a very supportive man and getting this job would be a blessing we are looking at being homeless at the begining of Oct.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.