Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Greeley, CO 80631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and daycare is the job I have enjoyed most out of all of the jobs I have worked. I enjoy knowing that I am helping children learn, grow, and become who they are. I think of myself as a kid at heart and am happiest when working with children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:574723

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat my nieces and nephews since I was 13 whenever my family would need me to. I have babysat for a few other children when I was younger. I also worked at a daycare/preschool in the toddler room. I also helped with the potty training in that room. Outside of working at the daycare, I babysat for a few of the families that had children that attended the daycare.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.