Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Greece, NY 12188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it makes things a lot easier on the parents by always having someone there to help and it also is great work experience for myself and helps me get closer to the children faster, thereby gaining trust and building a stronger relationship/friendship with them and the parents.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:641423

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat 10 week old baby girl and her 22 month old brother; I did this for 2 months. I have also worked in my church's nursery and toddler rooms along with working with kids that ages ranged from 3 to 12. I love working with children and they seem to like me as well. I have my CPR certification, am finishing up high school and have a little college under my belt as well and am the #1 person that my neighbors called to watch their (at the time) 8, 9, 7, 5 and 3 year old kids when I was only 12. I will cook, clean and do anything else that the parents request while working for them and have no problem doing small or large things around the house (no extra charge, obviously).

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.