Nanny available in Great Mills, MD - 684351 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Great Mills, MD 20634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm very energetic and creative, and I have the patience needed to be a good nanny. I'm a caregiver at heart and children make it that much more fun.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:684351

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for care-giving, whether it be seniors or children. The last 4 years, I had been caring for an amazing elderly woman. Now, I'm very eager to jump back into nannying! When I was working with children before my last job, the ages ranged typically from infants to 4 years old. I do have references if needed. I love crafting, music, animals and the outdoors. I would love to incorporate those into my job as much as I could. I am available from Monday-Friday and my hours are extremely flexible. I am looking for full-time. My previous job, I worked from M-F 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and also some nights, many weekends and overnights. So, I am very flexible and extremely loyal when it comes to my job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.