Nanny available in Great Mills, MD - 683356 - Nannies4hire.com

Deaysia a Nanny for Hire in Great Mills, MD 20634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny after working for a daycare/preschool. It was a rewarding experience waking up every morning and seeing the children, but I couldn't get as involved with the children as I wanted to. So, I started looking into becoming a nanny. My passion is working with kids, and this way I will get to know and care for children on a more personal level. Being a nanny is more than just a gig or a job, it's building and keeping relationships with the families; becoming part of the family.

Deaysia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683356

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is DeAysia; I am second to the eldest of a large family. I started babysitting around the age of 12, holding multiple summer babysitting gigs since then. I have watched over children from newborns to the age of 12. I took Child Development courses during my junior and senior years of high school, and with an internship I received my Child Development 45 and 90-hour certificates; certifying me to become a preschool teacher. I was previously employed at Creative Beginnings Daycare/Preschool.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.