Jacklyn a Nanny for Hire in Great Mills, MD 20634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am working on my degree to become an elementary school teacher. Working with children is my passion. I feel that being around children will help me in my profession, especially watching a child grow and develop as years pass. I want to provide a learning environment for children to grow in while they are home.

Jacklyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:645907

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been working with and around children as far back as I can remember. I have been babysitting for six years, and I was a live-out nanny for two children for 1 year. I have worked with children with behavior and developmental needs, physical needs, and social needs. I also volunteer in an elementary school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.