Nanny available in great meadows, NJ - 493267 - Nannies4hire.com

kristin a Nanny for Hire in Great Meadows, NJ 07838

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 30yrs old. I have always liked working with kids. I like teaching and playing and being someone they come to when they want/need. Whether it's helping with home work or watching a movie I like being there for them while their parent(s) are unable to be there.I also can cook,clean, anything else around the house. I enjoy being outdoors but also like arts and crafts, reading and whatever else the children are interested in!

kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:493267

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: When I was about 14 I started babysitting for neighhood children. I have worked in daycare with children from infants to kindergarden(school age). And for the past 10 years I have been babysitting the same family in Chester (mostly on the weekends) which includes 3 children under the age of 11 and 2 dogs. I have also worked in daycare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.