Nycole a Nanny for Hire in Great Falls, MT 59405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I loved being a nanny for my last family. It's so rewarding and it's so much fun!

Nycole nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754854

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: My past experience has been amazing. I was a nanny for a family of five with the oldest being 7 (when i left). I started with them when their first was born and loved all of them like they were my own. We played games, did arts and crafts, baked, went to the park, watched movies, danced and read. I also took the older kids to daycare/school when they started, as well as gymboree classes.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.