Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Great Falls, MT 59401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become/rejoin the nanny field, because I love having a job that makes me feel rewarded and full filled at the end of the day. I feel that it takes a special type of responsibility and personality in a person to be a nanny, and I feel that I have those qualities.

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:635666

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MT, NY

My past childcare experience: Starting when I was 13 I babysat for different families (approx. 4 regularly) in my community. These families had children ranging in ages from infant to 12 years old, and I would have anywhere from 2 to 5 children at a time.

Additional Comments: I understand how much trust it takes to have someone be around your children for multiple hours a day, and I would like to earn that trust from a family willing to give me that chance. I would make sure to keep the children happy and safe while the parents are working. Also I believe that staying active bot physically and mentally is extremely important and would have fun and exciting ways to keep the children's attention. I would like you to know I am definitely willing to relocate, and would be able to do so pretty quickly.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.