Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Graytown, OH 43432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There isnít one real reason to why I want to become a nanny for children. I love interacting with children of all ages and I have centered my major in college to include children into it as well. I love teaching others things I know and also learning from others things I donít know. I want to be a positive influence on as many children as possible and experience things that I normally wouldnít be able to at other jobs.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:514078

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I started out watching children when I was in middle school for the neighbors children. I have watched all sizes of families with children of all different ages. I have enjoyed all the families I have watched and I have learned a little more about child care with each new family I watched for. At first I took on jobs where I would watch children after school until their parents would get home then I also started watching them at night. In the past year I decided to take my abilities to a new level of child care which meant watching children 4-5 days a week for 9-10 hours a day. I enjoyed this experience greatly and it taught me a lot about myself. While watching these children I came up with many activities to occupy time so that the children could have a good time and also learn new things. Some activities I did with the children were play games, make crafts, bake goodies, go for bike rides, go swimming and take field trips to local places. This seemed to keep the children interested throughout the long summer hours and days. I have been very careful with each child I have watched and every now and again kids fall down but I am there each time to make sure they get back up.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.