Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Grayson, GA 30017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending lots of time with children. Also, since I am an Early Childhood Education major, I would like to spend as much time as possible with children while I work hard to receive my degree. Moreover, as a nanny, I am filling the shoes of their parents while they are absent and I believe I have the characteristics and traits that will allow the children to feel comfortable during that time. In addition, I believe I can be a friend, a leader, and a teacher as a nanny to the kids.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:513818

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have worked with children in athletic fields as a coach and currently as a Sunday school teacher.

Additional Comments: I am an Early Childhood Education major at Georgia State University. I am confident that I will be a great nanny. I have already taken child development classes, so I am familiar with the behaviors and development of the children, no matter the age. I am fun, loving, and an optimistic being. I love being around children and I can say that they love being around me too! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.