Alison a Nanny for Hire in Grayslake , IL 60073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a true passion to work with children, I love watching children grow and learn. I believe there is nothing more rewarding then seeing a child accomplish goals and comprehend a activity!

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:724619

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for Five years total. While attending High School,I went to the college of lake county's technology campus for early childhood education. Where I was working with 15+ Pre-K students Tuesdays and Thursdays .After graduating from high school I then became a full time employee with knowledge universe also known as Kindercare where I worked with infants starting at 2 months to teenagers as old as 13.In addition I am currently a full time nanny for 5 children (3) kindergarteners (1) preschooler and (1) infant!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.