Nanny available in GRAYSLAKE, IL - 653701 - Nannies4hire.com

alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Grayslake, IL 60030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I have been doing it for 6 years.

alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:653701

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for +6 years A little bit about my experience I was an Au pair for 4 years for a family in lake bluff. My responsibilities included taking the kids to school and different after school activities (gymnastics, music class , dance class etc) feeding them, helping them with homework, doing some laundry and spending time with them playing, reading, doing art crafts etc.. I absolutely loved the experience. Then I worked for three other families.. one in Northbrook taking care of a 2-year-old girl an her sister 4 month baby, the other family in highland park with two kids ages 7 and 11 and my last experience in libertyville with two girls ages 1and 4. I am a very loving, patient , responsible and hard working person. I also have my own car and a clean driving record. I am fluent in both English and Spanish, and I can provide you all the references you need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.