Eva a Nanny for Hire in Grayslake, IL 60030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i like working with children, i am experienced because i have 3 kids on my own. I'm independent,and trustworthy and I'm looking forward to work with kids because that's been my responsibility for years and because i worked with them for so long. im just a single parents just looking for a job that i am well able and good at.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:615213

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Well i have work with my mother at small wonder daycare, and work with the children teach them how to say their ABC. I taught them how to count and made sure that they were learning, and i kept a close eye on them and made sure they wouldn't get hurt in any way. My mother did the changing, feeding, and she handled the crying; i was her second hand but i have done this for a long time when i was a teenager.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.