Nanny available in Grayslake, IL - 506978 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Grayslake, IL 60030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love how rewarding it is to watch a child grow and develop with the extra one on one they receive when at home.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:506978

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Recently I nannied for a little girl for a year, and before that I was a 4 year nanny for three lovely boys and I worked at a Day Care for three years.I went to College of Lake County to take part in a Early Childhood Education class for two years. I also worked as a camp counselor for four years during high school.

Additional Comments: I cannot wait to find a long term family to come back to work for when I come off my maternity leave!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.