Nanny available in Gray, GA - 637807 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Gray, GA 31032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After raising four children of my own, I am good with kids. I like to talk and listen, tell stories and jokes, sing them songs, do movement to music and generally treat them like they've got my undivided attention.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:637807

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: The three families I worked for in the past 3 years all gave me a 5-star rating. I try to go well beyond what is expected of a babysitter - walking, playing, reading, teaching preschool concepts, doing arts and crafts, etc. I bring my own toys along and check appropriate books out of the library each week for the children to enjoy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.