Nanny available in Grass Valley, CA - 689877 -

Tori a Nanny for Hire in Grass Valley, CA 95949

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help families in any way I can to ensure happiness for the children and many stress-free days for parents!

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689877

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for various families for around 5 years with children from 2 to 10 years old. Two of those years I worked at a childcare facility/daycare center before having to leave my beloved job for college. There I worked with up to 20 children from ages 24 months to 4 years old at a time performing a multitude of services to assist the preschool teachers at the center.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.