Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! All of the jobs I've maintained outside of childcare have also been directed towards an elementary audience. I have been a party coordinator at xx, a style advisor at xx, a dance instructor at xx, and an assistant coach for xx classes. I enjoy getting to interact with kids because they are full of energy and excitement. Being a summer nanny has been a great experience because it is fun to create fun activities to do each day to keep ourselves entertained.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:756808

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 7 families and nannied for 3 over the course of five and a half years. The first family I nannied for had two boys ages 7 and 9 and one girl age 3. The second family I nannied for had 2 twin girls that I cared for during weekdays over the summer. The families I have babysat for have had kids ranging from ages 3-12. I have experience with boys and girls.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.