Nanny available in Grapevine, TX - 664898 - Nannies4hire.com

Lady a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am preparing to Au Pair overseas and becoming a nanny in the United States first will provide me with the professional experience I need to succeed overseas. I enjoy new experiences and believe a nanny position will provide life skills that I will be hard-pressed to find anywhere else. I look forward to providing excellent care to my chosen family while learning lessons that will help me in the the future.

Lady nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664898

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, HI, VT, AB, BC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for my younger siblings while my mother attended college. During this time, I learned how to prepare full meals, clean the house and make sure my siblings were taken care of. In addition, I have held numerous babysitting jobs over the years that allowed me the opportunity to care of children and provide them a safe and fun environment.

Additional Comments: I am licensed in CPR and have three years as a lifeguard at a high volume water park. In addition, I was a member of my high school's Water Polo team for three years and the swim team for two.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.