Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am so blessed to have been able to be home for my family. However, I missed my patients and the feeling I had after helping someone. We are not able to have any more children. Working with kids comes easy to me. Making a income is great but, I am not looking for a "job" I am looking to find a family that I can help as much as they will be helping me. I am flexible, loving, trustworthy, selfless, highly experienced, & SUPER EXCITED TO MEET YOU!

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:631065

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a 37 yo wife, mother, & animal lover! I was born and raised in Austin, TX. GO HORNS! Family is everything to me. I have been babysitting since I was 12, was a Nanny for families sizes 2-7. My experience ranges from birth -16. I was a single mother for 7 years. My daughter was 7 months old when my husband and I divorced. I didn't want to put her in daycare but, had to make a living. I was more than blessed to find a family who allowed me to bring my baby to work w/me. I worked for a divorced couple's two daughters ages 6 & 10 as well as the girls 18 month old niece. I worked for both mom and dad full time. According to the schedule they agreed upon. Taking to and picking up from school. After school activities, HW help, Taught them all how to swim. Park time, story time, potty training. After a year and a half the 18 month old had a newborn baby brother who I cared for as well. It was very busy but, worked well somehow! haha! I worked with them for 3 years when the mother who owned a mobile EEG business (brainwave testing) trained me to do EEG's. I became her partner which is what catapulted me into the medical field where I took off and flourished! If you are looking for someone who will work with you to establish a healthy schedule and routine for your baby then you have your girl! Routine is very important in my opinion and one of the hardest things to establish. I am also big on age appropriate exercise & stimulation. For example, infant massage, talking, singing, tummy time, reading, etc. When the weather is nice I love being outdoors. walks, park, story time, the list goes on. I am faithfully waiting to meet the family who has the same wants and needs as we do.

Additional Comments: Flexible schedule flexible rates. I want more than a "job"

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.