Nanny available in Grapevine, TX - 540311 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 75061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny beacuse i love children! I find that children are the most fun of people to be around and can teach you so much! I want to help busy mothers to know that their children are safe at home while they are at work, but not only are their children safe but they are having the time of their lives playing and learning with someone who cares so much about making everyday special for them!

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:540311

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, TX


My past childcare experience: I have always had experience around children. I started caring for family friends' children at a very young age and starting officially babysitting around 12. I have cared for babies, toddlers, and children as old as 15. I love children and the exciting things they offer!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.