Nanny available in Grapevine, TX - 514658 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with kids. I have babysitted a variety of different age groups from infants to kids that are 13 years old. I also coach a team that 10-12 year olds are on. I am very energetic and outgoing!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:514658

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have helped at many childcare places and babysitted a variety of different kids. I am going to college to be a kindergarden teacher and children are something that i have always loved to be with and teach. The last expeirance i had with a childcare was a week ago. I babysitted 3 kids with the age of 7, 2, 1 and one of them got sick. I laid the little boy down and gave him some juice. I called his mom and asked if she wanted me to give him some medication like tylenol for children, she said yes and I gave it to him. He rested until his parents got home. I thought I handled this situation very well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.