Hayli a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and my husband and I look forward to having our own one day.

Hayli nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:411713

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have a huge family with 7 younger cousins who I have watched since they were infants. My nephew who I watch frequently is almost 2. I was also a camp counselor for a summer at my city activity center with children ages 7-12.

Additional Comments: I am looking for baby sitting opportunities, particularly nights when parent's need a night off! I am doing this to save up money for my husband and I to get fertility treatments.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.