Mary a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a career nanny since I was 23 but have been in professional childcare since I was 19. I love being a nanny and have tried other career avenues but have never had the same sense of satisfaction and contenment as I do when I am working with children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:382225

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for well over 25 years with being a Nanny as my main focus. I moved from NC to Texas 13 years ago. I have worked with 11 families as a full-time Nanny and have numerous families that I have just provided babysitting services for. I have worked with families with various needs.The families I have worked for have had up to 4 children, 2 families were widowers and 2 family had a child with severe disabilities. I have also worked with families who had twins. The ages of children I have worked with range from newborn (days old) to high school.

Additional Comments: I can swim ok to have kids in a pool and be safe, I just could not teach them any techniques.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.