Nanny available in Grapevine, TX - 331913 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To help families enhance their children's social, emotional, and developmental skills. Taking care of others is what I enjoy doing and being a Nanny provides me a wonderful opportunity to help children grow, gain self-confidence, and succeed in their individual abilities. Ultimately, I hope to assist the entire family in a way that makes their daily schedule run more smoothly and efficiently. I enjoy planning outside activities and outings.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:331913

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Coordinate daily activities for family's children. Plan and prepare meals and healthy snacks for children. Drive children to school, play dates, appointments, and other activities. Personal assistant responsibilities include grocery shopping, party planning, gift wrapping, and various errands to facilitate family's schedule. Travel with family to provide assistance with the children. Have valid passport as may be required. Previous nanny for 4 sets of twins.

Additional Comments: .Night Nanny Certification .CPR Certified .Pediatric First Aid Certification .Current Background Check


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.