Nanny available in Grapevine , TX - 113928 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberlee a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine , TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. They inspire me to look at the world in totally different light and perspective.

Kimberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:113928

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently a substitute teacher looking for part time babysitting,or nanny positions. I have experience in overnight and weekend nannying /babysitting as well. I have over eight years of teaching experience, and I specialize in early childhood education. I have over twenty years of experience caring for children from 6 weeks- 12 years old and over 5 years experience as a nanny/ household manager. I volunteer with my church usher team and nursery. I am a Christian, the oldest of three children, and I love children. I am also a very involved aunt to my 7, 4, and 4 month old nieces. I am a people person, always on the go, single (with no children of my own), flexible, energetic, organized, fun-loving, self motivated, and responsible. I have references upon request.

Additional Comments: I am certified to teach prek-6th grade. I also volunteer at my church and I have lots of experience with children of all ages, as well as references. I also have experience being a personal assistant, home organizing, running errands and other general tasks as needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.