Mary a Nanny for Hire in Grapevine Southlake Surrounding, TX 76051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to get out of the Corp world and reach back to my love of children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:197402

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My interest in childcare began with my 3 sons, now fine grown men. Now my grandchildren keep me in shape! I love to research, study and learn what I am involved in. I studied childbirth, delivery and infancy development during my child bearing years. My desire to learn led me to become a newborn specialist and continue to study children with special needs. My research now goes up to age 13. As my sons grew up I worked my way into a Marketing position with a Fortune 500 Corp. and stayed with them over 15 years. I took an early buy out under unique circumstances and decided reach back to my love of children, holding 3 positions long term. I am a Texas State Lisc Respit Care Provider. This requires extensive courses in child care, safety, first aid, CPR, behavior management, vehicle insurance, safe drivers record and background checks. I will provide the agency registered with.

Additional Comments: I am seeking new placement. I have 3 childcare ref's from newborn to age 14. And 3 Assistant ref's. I will put these names and contact numbers in order. I have a current completed background check. Photo available

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.