Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Grantville, PA 17028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My joy and my gift in life is nurturing children. I also derive a feeling of usefulness by helping a household to run more smoothly using the goals/priorities that the parents have for their family to guide my choices.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663362

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Private Nanny Harrisburg Pennsylvania area 7 children toddler through School age December 2011 to present •Snacks & meals •Personal care and potty training/learning •Transportation •Educational outings • Indoor and outdoor games and activities • Age appropriate cooking and science. • Handmade learning materials and help with homework •Household chores and errands. Also 20 years as toddler room and per-school teacher at a local Day Care.

Additional Comments: DIPLOMAS–CLEARANCES-CERTIFICATIONS: Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education (GPA 3.35/4.0): December 1996 PA State Police Criminal Record Check: April 2014 Child Abuse History Clearance: August 2014 Adult and Pediatric CPR and First Aid :August 2014

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.