Megan a Nanny for Hire in Grantsville, UT 84029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be a nanny you have to love children and I definitely do! I know it is hard when both parents work and they want someone they can trust to be with their children. Working at a daycare doesn’t let me give the kind of care that children really need. Being a nanny will let me do that.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697271

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, MO, MT, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: My child care experience began at the early age of twelve. I have a neighbor who suffers from severe health issues and at that time she had an infant. I spent many hours in her home watching her son and assisting with housekeeping. From that point on I have provided care for many children from ages 0-11 years old. Most of this has been on an as needed basis with a few overnights and extended weekends. Currently I work in a daycare and am assigned to an infant room. In the summer of 2014 I spent 8 weeks as a live-in nanny for a family of five. The children in the family were ages 6 months – 10 years. The mother was a nurse who worked nights and the father was out of state for a pharmacy course.

Additional Comments: Special cases I have worked with: Children who have strict diet restrictions due to allergies. Breastfeeding infants who are on a regular feeding schedule Children who need regularly scheduled medication dosages

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.