Nanny available in Grants Pass, OR - 310594 - Nannies4hire.com

Monique a Nanny for Hire in Grants Pass, OR 97526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that family is very important. I enjoy supporting families and their busy lives and cherish the opportunity to pour into children/young adults of all ages.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:310594

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, HI, ID, MA, MT, NY, NC, OR, RI, TX, WA, DC, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to three wonderful families. I have also been an aunt since age eleven. I am also a previous teacher that has experience working with children age 4-18. I've also helped out with youth ministry for 15+ years. I really enjoy children/young adults and feel it's a privilege to be a part of their lives as they're growing up.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.