Nanny available in grant, MN - 522826 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Grant, MN 55115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and kids love me i am a very caring person i just love it!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:522826

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My name is Anna ; I am 27 years old I have been a teacherís aide for 6 years while in high school and college. I attended Concordia University Saint Paul i graduated with my bachelors Degree in early childhood education . I majored in their brith-3grade. I have always loved kids, I grew up with 8 brothers and sisters and I think my parents have been such a great support and showed me what a big family is all about and I took my experiences to work and have accomplished me to be a FUN Responsible hard worker. I enjoy being active, outdoors being social, laughing and just being easy going. I am currently a toodler teacher in St. Louis park I am looking for some extra hours! I have my own car, no smoking, love pets, dependable and very flexible! I hope we can get together so I can tell you more these are just some things! I also have my CPR/FIRST AIDE Certification I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you Anna

Additional Comments: I have my CPR/First Aide certification


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.