Nanny available in Grant, MI - 325689 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Grant, MI 49327

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that with my experience, passion, and love of children and adults, I would be a great asset to your home, family and or organization. I have worked with children and adults in caring for their needs, teaching them, helping them to grow, from the time I was 10 yrs old, when I started babysitting for families in my home town. I knew then that my calling was to work with people young and old. That is what I have dedicated my career to and strive to being professional, compassionate, and energetic in everything that I set out to do.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:325689

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I owned/operated/taught in my own educational Home Daycare Facility for 6 yrs. I cared for 12 children from the ages newborn to 13+ yrs. Also worked as a pre-kindergarten teacher for two years in a Learning/Child Care Center.

Additional Comments: I am experienced with many different illnesses, handicaps, behavioral issues, ect. I have a thorough resume with references outlining my experiences and knowledge.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.