melissa a Nanny for Hire in Granite Falls, WA 98252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love for nurturing children, and love to engage children with educational, fun play. My children are in their mid twenties, nannying is an opportunity for me to nurture and care for little ones.

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:705710

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I raised 3 of my own children, and for the past 2 years have been the nanny for 2 little boys. Starting when they we're 3 months and 18 months respectively.I wiil be going down to one day a week only with them next school year. I am looking to fill in the rest of the week, caring for more little ones! I am comfortable with all age groups, from newborn till child no longer needs care.

Additional Comments: I was also a part of AmeriCorps, prior to my nannying, as a part of Reading Corps. I tutored elementary school aged children, ages kindergarten-6th grade.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.