Lori a Nanny for Hire in Granite Falls , WA 98252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love teaching young minds. I never tire of seeing the world through the eyes of a child. I'm good at what I do and I know I have made a positive difference in many children's lives, as well as the parents. I love what I do

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:602931

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12. Since then I have worked as a Respite care provider working with children with special needs, raised twins, worked at a childrens therapy center. I have been a nanny for the past 15 yrs.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR/first aid. I know ASL but am little rusty.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.