Nanny available in granite bay, CA - 334460 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Granite Bay, CA 95746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love not only working with children but just being around them in general. I understand their needs and wants and therefor kids always seem to feel comfortable around me. Being able to help each child learn, grow and understand new concepts is an amazing experience.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:334460

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm currently an after school nanny for a family of three children. Previously, I worked in an in-home childcare center for five years.

Additional Comments: I have experience with special needs children and twins of different types. I'm CPR,first aid and health/safety certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.