Nanny available in Granger, IN - 759722 - Nannies4hire.com

Lexi a Nanny for Hire in Granger, IN 46530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love to look after and play with children and being able to do that almost everyday (without having a child of my own) would make me happy.

Lexi nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:759722

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Lexi. I am 19 years old and am attending Indiana University where I plan to major in Arts Management. Last year, I worked at Mary Frank Elementary School Monday through Friday. I worked with 60+ kids ages 4 through 12. I essentially played with kids, colored with them, prepared snacks, and organized games for them each day. Every other day, I specialized with a preschooler that had down syndrome and aided her with everyday activities. I personally love doing crafts, so I'm always totally willing to do something creative. I just recently discovered a new liking towards cooking/baking so I'm able to put that to good use! I also love being outdoors and doing activities to keep the day interesting and fun (going swimming, to the zoo, etc). Please let me know if you're interested!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.