Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Granger, IN 46530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would enjoy a steady summer job with set hours and I love being around kids and being active!

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:756527

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Kaitlyn! I am a sophomore in college, 20 years old. I love kids (and animals if you have them)! I am lifeguard certified as well as CPR/first aid certified. I took a college course in life guarding my freshmen year of college. I have my own car and am a very responsible driver! I am comfortable doing laundry/keeping the house tidy and am able to prepare meals or do any thing else you may require! I can handle any age of children as I have had previous experience helping out at a daycare and babysitting throughout high school! I enjoy being active so outdoor activities are no problem for me but I also love just playing a board game or joining in on crafts. If you need any recommendations I am happy to provide them. I am able to work flexible hours and am available all summer!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.