Nanny available in Granger, IN - 64889 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Granger, IN 46530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I chose to resign my teaching position and become a nanny three years ago when my son was born. It is very important to me to be with my children, espcecially during their preschool years. I find it extremely rewarding to make a difference in children's lives and to help make a family's lives run smoothly.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:64889

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MI


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for thirteen years. My Bachelors Degree is in Child Development and Psychology, while my Masters is in the Art of Teaching. I taught preschool for five years, taught in the public schools for five years, and have been a nanny for three years.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Michigan, but am relocating to Granger, Indiana in August.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.