Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Grandville, MI 49418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a part-time nanny for a family of 5, including one set of twins. I'm looking for another part-time position to fill in the gaps. The family I work for now will continue to need me part time for the next year.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:204689

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Nanny care for two family's, for 10+ years, and have never loved a job more. Also, baby-sitter for many family's as well as large groups of kids 15+ at times. Job/childcare duties included transportation, cooking, cleaning, laundry as well as dog walking :)

Additional Comments: I am very flexible, willing to complete task outside of normal child care/home care duties so that my help can allow the family as much quality time together as possible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.