Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Grandview, MO 64030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and after being a licensed childcare provider inside the home for 19+ years I would now like to explore the other side of having influence in a child's life as well as the parent and making a difference not outside of there home but inside the home as well!

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750817

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: 19+ years of family homechildcare from 1995 to 2015. xx Childcare Started in KC and continued on when I moved to GA. Received my Directors license in 2013.

Additional Comments: My experience speaks for itself. I have been caring for children for many years and have connected with families of all kinds. I'm trustworthy and have plenty of references to back me up. My parents love me. From KC to GA I have connected with parents and children in more ways than one! Me and my parents and all my children have had special relationships. My daycare children in KC are all grown and still remember me. A few of them keep in touch through social media, particularly Facebook. Some of them have children of there own now and from time to time ask me if I would care for them. I just love it! :-)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.